Shedding New Light on Jewish Traditions

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

Kabbalat Shabbat will be held this Friday evening, lay-led at 7:30 pm, live-streamed on YouTube. We now have our own custom YouTube URL! Our channel can now be found at: https://www.youtube.com/c/orhadashsynagogue.

Torah study & services will be led by Rabbi Alanna this Saturday morning from 9:00 to 11:00 am via Zoom. 

Minyan Hadash, led by Rabbi Alanna and congregants, via Zoom at 8:15 am daily, except Shabbat. 

Zoom links are sent to members every morning, except Shabbat. Please remember not to share zoom links on social media! More information & Zoom instructions are below the pictures, scroll down. 

Interested non-members should contact office@orhadash.com by noon for the next day's zoom links.

Mah Jongg Game Night

Join us to play Mah Jongg - all experience levels welcome (we even teach)! We meet on alternate Mondays and Tuesdays so that everyone can find a time that's convenient! Please bring a refreshment to share, if possible. Also, spread the word and/or bring a friend, or two. RSVPs are a must so that we can arrange for enough tables, sets, and cards. 

Please contact Karen Stranz (k_stranz@hotmail.com) with questions and to RSVP.

Dates through spring 2020 are:
Monday, October 14
Tuesday, October 29
Monday, November 11
Tuesday, December 3
Monday, December 16
Tuesday, January 7
Monday, January 20
Tuesday, February 4
Monday, February 17
Tuesday, March 3
Monday, March 16
Tuesday, March 31